Client Reviews

The personal injury lawyers at Abels & Annes, P.C. do our best to make our clients happy. Listed below you will find written and video reviews from some of our past clients.



Client Review by Dave on 02/14/2014

The above review is from our client, Dave, who was rear-ended in a car accident late at night.  Dave reports that he called our offices late at night yet still received a call back within an hour.  During the course of his case, Dave did not have a problem reaching his lawyer and he was happy with the results of his case.  He believes he got a fair and just settlement in his case.



Client Review by Nik on 05/20/2014

The testimonial by Nik, above, states that he was riding his bicycle when he was hit by a vehicle.  He dislocated his shoulder and needed surgery to repair it, leading to his claim.  The client says he never had a problem reaching his lawyers and that he would recommend his lawyers to friends and family. 



Client Review by Katherine on 07/15/2014

The review above was by Katherine, a woman whose mother was injured in a pedestrian accident.  She says the lawyers at Abels & Annes, P.C were always available to answer her questions and that she would recommend Abels & Annes, P.C. to others.  Both Katherine and her mother were happy with the representation they received from their lawyers. 



Client Review by Amy on 04/23/2014

Our client, Amy, gave a review explaining that she sustained a serious shoulder injury in an accident and she needed surgery to repair her injuries.  She found attorney Dave Abels and the Abels & Annes, P.C. firm to be knowledgeable and a great resource.  The process was smooth and she received attentive representation from caring attorneys. 



Client Review by Sean on 04/22/2014

The above testimonial by our client, Sean, explains that a driver struck him on his motorcycle after the driver ran a red light.  He had a great experience with Abels & Annes, P.C. and has used Abels & Annes in the past for a prior accident.  He says he could not be happier with the results he obtained in his case.



Client Review by Norma on 08/04/2015

Here is another strong review for the Arizona injury lawyers at Abels & Annes, P.C. Here our client was injured when she slowed to make a left turn into a parking lot and was rear-ended by the driver behind her.



Client Review by Nathaniel on 01/16/2014

Our client was hit while he was riding his bicycle home from work. In the video he talks about how he never had any problems reaching his lawyer, which was great because he had no idea how an injury case worked, and that it was nice to be walked through the process step-by-step and really be taken care of.  He also said "I got paid, which was nice".  He also said that he would absolutely 100% recommend our law firm to others, and that he thought we were great.



The above client review is from Chanelle, a woman who was significantly injured in a motorcycle accident after a cab driver failed to obey a red light at an intersection. The plaintiff sustained significant road rash injuries. After the crash, the defendant fled the scene. In the video she talks about how she loved working with us, that her lawyers went "above and beyond" and that the recovery was more than she expected. She said that we were good guys.



Client Review by Dave P. on 12/19/2013

Abels & Annes handled an auto accident case for me. I thought the law firm was excellent.. The first time I ever contacted their office was at 11 PM at night and I received a call back  from a lawyer within an hour.

Dave Abels was the attorney that handled my case. I can always reach him by phone or email, and he always kept me informed. He was very knowledgeable about the law, he knew what to do and when to do it, and he was a first-class professional.

I continue to recommend him to my friends and family. I also received a much better settlement than I ever expected.



Client Review By Brett S. on 12/12/2013

My wife was the victim of a car vs. pedestrian accident. There were major injuries sustained putting her in the ICU for two weeks and rehab for a year.

I contacted Abels and Annes 3 or 4 days after the accident and worked with them throughout the year one step at a time. We were far from home when the incident occurred. I just went online and sent a request knowing I needed to do something to make sure my wife was taken care of financially as well as physically. 

These guys were great to work with. It was a long process as things like this are, but at the end of the day, tough case and all, Abels and Annes helped us get enough to pay our bills and then some. My wife has now recovered and we are able to move forward without the cloud of a huge medical debt.



Client review by Jordan on 1/28/2014

The next video review is from Jordan, a bicycle accident victim. He sustained a broken elbow when a driver failed to yield while turning left and knock him off his bike. In the video he talks about how working with our office is "basically seamless" and he didn't have to worry about a thing.



Client Review by Susie on 12/3/2013

Abels & Annes handled an auto accident case for me. They were a top-notch law firm, they knew what they were doing. They were able to resolve any issues pretty quickly. I was always able to reach them on the phone or by email. I was especially impressed with the work of Gary Annes, a law partner at the firm. The overall experience was terrific. If I ever need a lawyer again, this is the law firm I will be using.




The the above video is a review from Patrick, a client of ours who sustained significant neck injuries after being rear-ended in traffic. We collected an insurance policy limits settlement on his behalf on an uninsured motorist claim, and as you can see from the testimonial, he was very happy with our work.

He said that he had no trouble reaching us on the phone or by email, and that his overall experience was great, with no hassles and no headaches.



Client Review by Robin D., Phoenix, AZ on 02/04/13

Very professional and caring. They educated me on the process and gave my options.

This was my first injury accident legal situation so I had never been in this type of situation before. That's when I looked up Abels & Annes. I was very fortunate that he was able to take my case. The accident had turned into some major injuries and I had started paying out-of-pocket for many of my medical bills. Dave explained his area of expertise and made me feel very comfortable.

It took almost a year for the whole process. Katie, another of the attorneys, kept my apprised of the situation. They were very detailed and communicated well. I felt very secure with professionals looking out for my interests. They didn't talk down to me and explained things in terms I understood. When I was nervous about asking something, they always said, "There's no such thing as a stupid question." I felt very comfortable communicating with them.




Client Review by Arturo on 11/18/2014

This client sustained a rotator cuff injury that required surgery to repair it and he contacted Abels & Annes, P.C. for help. He had a lot of communication with his attorney during his case and he is really happy with his settlement - he got more than he expected.


Client Review by Jocelyn on 11/25/2015

Our client Jocelyn was injured when another driver T-boned her vehicle. She contacted Abels & Annes, P.C. to help her with her personal injury claim and we were able to help her obtain the relief that she deserved. Jocelyn notes that she would grade her experience with Abels & Annes, P.C. as an A+. She also states that everything related to her case was on time and that issues were answered quickly for her.

 


Client Review by Donald on 11/25/2015


In the above review, our client, Donald, describes his experience working with the personal injury lawyers at Abels & Annes, P.C. Donald contacted the law firm after suffering injuries to his back and he notes that he never felt like he was in the dark during the process of his case because his lawyers always communicated with him. Donald continues by stating that he had a great experience overall and that his lawyers were tenacious bulldogs on his behalf.

lawyers abels & annes
Client Reviews
  • I had no trouble reaching my attorney at any time. I was always updated on the case. I could text him, call him, or leave him a message and he would get back to me.
    ★★★★★
  • After contacting several law firms, I sent an email to Dave [Abels] and he responded fairly quickly, asked me several questions, and took the case straight away. From there forward, it was simple and easy.
    ★★★★★
  • These guys were great to work with. At the end of the day, tough case and all, Abels & Annes helped us get enough to pay our bills and then some. My wife has now recovered and we are able to move forward without the cloud of a huge medical debt.
    ★★★★★
  • They were very detailed and communicated well. I felt very secure with professional looking out for my interests. They didn’t talk down to me and explained things in terms I understood.
    ★★★★★
  • Everything was pretty smooth and there was a lot of communication between my attorney and myself. I am really happy with my settlement and I got more than what I expected.
    ★★★★★